MEET THE TEAM

Management team

Peter Espersen, CEO

Morten Lindberg, CFO

Hydract worker fitting actuator

Robert Collins, CTO

SALES

Michael Palm Hansen
Sales Manager

michael.hansen@hydract.dk

+45 20 22 29 35

Administration

Berit Lindberg
Accounting & administration

berit.lindberg@hydract.dk

+45 40 94 34 00

Development

Kasper Theis Petersen
Design & Development Engineer

kasper.petersen@hydract.dk

+45 22 88 63 56

Jonas Villumsen
Development Engineer

jonas.villumsen@hydract.dk

+45 20 58 47 30

Production

Bente Clausen
production engineer

bente.Clausen@hydract.dk

+45 21 22 02 43

Hydract operations on-site at Carlsberg

Poul enevoldsen
technical engineer

poul.enevoldsen@hydract.dk

+45 40 12 52 22

JOIN THE TEAM

Your name here?

Work@hydract.dk


OUR team

We are a team of dedicated people, in pursuit to do whatever it takes to make your production plant even better. We love what we do, we have fun doing it, and we move forward together.


OPEN POSITIONS

If you didn’t find any open positions right now, we would love to hear from you and how you can play us better. Find the contact details under “join the team”. We wish you the best of luck and we look forward to hearing from you.